This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Austria in São Tomé and Príncipe. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Austria Embassy and Consulates in São Tomé and Príncipe

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Austria Consulate in Sao Tome, Sao Tome and Principe

Austria Consulate in Sao Tome, Sao Tome and Principe
Avenida Das Nações Unidas, São Tomé, São Tomé Und Príncipe
Phone: +239 981 90 00 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 35 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Austria may close on the following Sao Tomean Creole and Austrian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 10 3 months, 3 weeks
Ascension Day Saturday, May 21 4 months
Whit Monday Wednesday, June 01 4 months, 1 week
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 3 weeks
Father's Day Tuesday, June 14 4 months, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Monday, August 15 6 months, 4 weeks
Saint Rupert's Day Saturday, September 24 8 months, 1 week
National Day Wednesday, October 26 9 months, 1 week
All Saints' Day Tuesday, November 01 9 months, 2 weeks
Saint Leopold's Day Tuesday, November 15 10 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Austrian Embassies/Consulates are there in São Tomé and Príncipe?

Austria currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in São Tomé and Príncipe including and Sao Tome.

2 - Do Sao Tomean Creole citizens need a visa for Austria?

Sao Tomean Creole citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Austria. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Austria in São Tomé and Príncipe for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Austrian embassies in São Tomé and Príncipe?

The Austrian representative offices in São Tomé and Príncipe will be closed in observance of the following Sao Tomean Creole and Austrian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Easter Monday (AT) Wed, Apr 13, 2022 (2 months, 3 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Austria vs São Tomé and Príncipe

Vienna, Austria time is is same date and time Sao Tome, São Tomé and Príncipe

Sao Tome, São Tomé and Príncipe 02:55AMTuesday, January 18, 2022
Vienna, Austria 02:55AMTuesday, January 18, 2022

Cities in São Tomé and Príncipe