This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Austria in Kosovo. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Austria Embassy and Consulates in Kosovo

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Austria Embassy in Pristina, Kosovo

Ahmet Krasniqi 22 Arberia - Dragodan I 10000 Pristina Kosovo
Phone: +381 38 24 92 84 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Austria may close on the following Kosovo and Austrian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 1 week
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 10 3 months, 1 week
Ascension Day Saturday, May 21 3 months, 3 weeks
Whit Monday Wednesday, June 01 4 months
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 1 week
Father's Day Tuesday, June 14 4 months, 2 weeks
Assumption Day Monday, August 15 6 months, 2 weeks
Saint Rupert's Day Saturday, September 24 7 months, 3 weeks
National Day Wednesday, October 26 8 months, 4 weeks
All Saints' Day Tuesday, November 01 9 months
Saint Leopold's Day Tuesday, November 15 9 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Austrian Embassies/Consulates are there in Kosovo?

Austria currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Kosovo including and Pristina.

2 - Do Kosovo citizens need a visa for Austria?

Kosovo citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Austria. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Austria in Kosovo for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Austrian embassies in Kosovo?

The Austrian representative offices in Kosovo will be closed in observance of the following Kosovo and Austrian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Easter Monday (AT) Wed, Apr 13, 2022 (2 months, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Austria vs Kosovo

Vienna, Austria time is is same date and time Pristina, Kosovo

Pristina, Kosovo 04:57AMSaturday, January 29, 2022
Vienna, Austria 04:57AMSaturday, January 29, 2022

Cities in Kosovo