This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Austria in Cuba. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Austria Embassy and Consulates in Cuba

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Austria Embassy in Havana, Cuba

Austria Embassy in Havana, Cuba
Avenida 5Ta A No. 6617, Esq. 70Th Street, Miramar, Havanna Cuba
Phone: +53 7204 28 25 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Austria may close on the following Cuban and Austrian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 3 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 10 3 months, 3 weeks
Ascension Day Saturday, May 21 4 months
Whit Monday Wednesday, June 01 4 months, 1 week
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 3 weeks
Father's Day Tuesday, June 14 4 months, 3 weeks
Revolution Anniversary Holiday Monday, July 25 6 months, 1 week
National Revolution Day Tuesday, July 26 6 months, 1 week
Revolution Anniversary Holiday Wednesday, July 27 6 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Austrian Embassies/Consulates are there in Cuba?

Austria currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Cuba including and Havana.

2 - Do Cuban citizens need a visa for Austria?

Cuban citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Austria. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Austria in Cuba for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Austrian embassies in Cuba?

The Austrian representative offices in Cuba will be closed in observance of the following Cuban and Austrian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Good Friday (CU) Sun, Apr 10, 2022 (2 months, 3 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Austria vs Cuba

Vienna, Austria time is 6:00 hours ahead of Havana, Cuba

Havana, Cuba 20:08PMMonday, January 17, 2022
Vienna, Austria 02:08AMTuesday, January 18, 2022