This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Austria in Cameroon. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Austria Embassy and Consulates in Cameroon

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Austria Consulate in Yaounde, Cameroon

Austria Consulate in Yaounde, Cameroon
Avenue Charles Atangana, Quartier Olézoa, Yaoundé, Cameroon
Phone: +237 657 093 308 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Austria may close on the following Cameroonian and Austrian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Youth Day (Bridge Day) Thursday, February 10 1 week, 4 days
Youth Day Friday, February 11 1 week, 5 days
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 1 week
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 1 week
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 10 3 months, 1 week
National Day Friday, May 20 3 months, 2 weeks
Ascension Day Saturday, May 21 3 months, 3 weeks
Djouldé Soumaé Tuesday, May 24 3 months, 3 weeks
Whit Monday Wednesday, June 01 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Austrian Embassies/Consulates are there in Cameroon?

Austria currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Cameroon including and Yaounde.

2 - Do Cameroonian citizens need a visa for Austria?

Cameroonian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Austria. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Austria in Cameroon for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Austrian embassies in Cameroon?

The Austrian representative offices in Cameroon will be closed in observance of the following Cameroonian and Austrian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Youth Day (Bridge Day) (CM) Thu, Feb 10, 2022 (1 week, 4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Austria vs Cameroon

Vienna, Austria time is is same date and time Yaounde, Cameroon

Yaounde, Cameroon 05:42AMSaturday, January 29, 2022
Vienna, Austria 05:42AMSaturday, January 29, 2022

Cities in Cameroon