This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Austria in Belize. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Austria Embassy and Consulates in Belize

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Austria Consulate in Belize City, Belize

Austria Consulate in Belize City, Belize
115 Barrack Road, 3Rd Floor, Belize City, Belize
Phone: +501 223 1013 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 18 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Austria may close on the following Belizean and Austrian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
National Heroes and Benefactors Day Wednesday, March 09 1 month, 1 week
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 1 week
Holy Saturday Monday, April 11 2 months, 1 week
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 10 3 months, 1 week
Ascension Day Saturday, May 21 3 months, 3 weeks
Sovereign's Day/Commonwealth Day (in lieu) Wednesday, May 25 3 months, 3 weeks
Whit Monday Wednesday, June 01 4 months
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Austrian Embassies/Consulates are there in Belize?

Austria currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Belize including and Belize City.

2 - Do Belizean citizens need a visa for Austria?

Belizean citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Austria. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Austria in Belize for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Austrian embassies in Belize?

The Austrian representative offices in Belize will be closed in observance of the following Belizean and Austrian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • National Heroes and Benefactors Day (BZ) Wed, Mar 09, 2022 (1 month, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Austria vs Belize

Vienna, Austria time is 7:00 hours ahead of Belmopan, Belize

Belmopan, Belize 02:42AMThursday, January 27, 2022
Vienna, Austria 09:42AMThursday, January 27, 2022