This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Austria in Belarus. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Austria Embassy and Consulates in Belarus

2 Diplomatic Missions 2 Cities

Austria Embassy in Minsk, Belarus

Austria Embassy in Minsk, Belarus
Belinskogo Str. 23-329A, Gegenüber Leonida Bedi Str. 30, 220113 Minsk
Phone: +375 17 319 05 41 Working hours: Close now

Austria Honorary Consulate in Minsk, Belarus

Austria Honorary Consulate in Minsk, Belarus
V. Khoruzhey Str. 31-A, Minsk, 220002, Belarus
Phone: +375 17 28 99 594 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Austria may close on the following Belarusian and Austrian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Women's Day Tuesday, March 08 1 month, 2 weeks
Easter Day (Catholic) Tuesday, April 12 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Orthodox Easter Day Tuesday, April 19 2 months, 3 weeks
Commemoration Day Thursday, April 28 3 months
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Victory Day Monday, May 09 3 months, 2 weeks
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 10 3 months, 2 weeks
Ascension Day Saturday, May 21 3 months, 4 weeks
Whit Monday Wednesday, June 01 4 months, 1 week
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Austrian Embassies/Consulates are there in Belarus?

Austria currently maintains 2 diplomatic representative offices in Belarus including Minsk and Minsk.

2 - Do Belarusian citizens need a visa for Austria?

Belarusian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Austria. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Austria in Belarus for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Austrian embassies in Belarus?

The Austrian representative offices in Belarus will be closed in observance of the following Belarusian and Austrian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Women's Day (BY) Tue, Mar 08, 2022 (1 month, 2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Austria vs Belarus

Vienna, Austria time is 2:00 hours behind Minsk, Belarus

Minsk, Belarus 12:03PMSaturday, January 22, 2022
Vienna, Austria 10:03AMSaturday, January 22, 2022

Cities in Belarus