This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Austria in Azerbaijan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Austria Embassy and Consulates in Azerbaijan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Austria Embassy in Baku, Azerbaijan

Austria Embassy in Baku, Azerbaijan
Landmark Iii, 7. Stock, Nizami Str. 90A, Az-1010 Baku
Phone: +994 12 465 99 33 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Austria may close on the following Azerbaijani and Austrian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Women's Day (in lieu) Wednesday, March 09 1 month, 1 week
Novruz Sunday, March 20 1 month, 3 weeks
Novruz Holiday Monday, March 21 1 month, 3 weeks
Novruz Holiday Tuesday, March 22 1 month, 3 weeks
Novruz Holiday Wednesday, March 23 1 month, 3 weeks
Novruz Holiday Thursday, March 24 1 month, 3 weeks
Novruz Holiday Friday, March 25 1 month, 3 weeks
Novruz Holiday Saturday, March 26 1 month, 3 weeks
Novruz Holiday Sunday, March 27 1 month, 4 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 10 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Austrian Embassies/Consulates are there in Azerbaijan?

Austria currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Azerbaijan including and Baku.

2 - Do Azerbaijani citizens need a visa for Austria?

Azerbaijani citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Austria. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Austria in Azerbaijan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Austrian embassies in Azerbaijan?

The Austrian representative offices in Azerbaijan will be closed in observance of the following Azerbaijani and Austrian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Women's Day (in lieu) (AZ) Wed, Mar 09, 2022 (1 month, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Austria vs Azerbaijan

Vienna, Austria time is 3:00 hours behind Baku, Azerbaijan

Baku, Azerbaijan 13:30PMThursday, January 27, 2022
Vienna, Austria 10:30AMThursday, January 27, 2022

Cities in Azerbaijan