This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Austria in Armenia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Austria Embassy and Consulates in Armenia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Austria Honorary Consulate in Yerevan, Armenia

Austria Honorary Consulate in Yerevan, Armenia
Sayat-Nova Ave.29, Yerevan, Armenia
Phone: (+374 10) 547547 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Austria may close on the following Armenian and Austrian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Women's Day Tuesday, March 08 1 month, 1 week
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 1 week
Genocide Memorial Day Sunday, April 24 2 months, 3 weeks
Labor Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Victory Day Monday, May 09 3 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 10 3 months, 1 week
Ascension Day Saturday, May 21 3 months, 3 weeks
Day of the First Republic Saturday, May 28 3 months, 4 weeks
Whit Monday Wednesday, June 01 4 months
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Austrian Embassies/Consulates are there in Armenia?

Austria currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Armenia including and Yerevan.

2 - Do Armenian citizens need a visa for Austria?

Armenian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Austria. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Austria in Armenia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Austrian embassies in Armenia?

The Austrian representative offices in Armenia will be closed in observance of the following Armenian and Austrian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Women's Day (AM) Tue, Mar 08, 2022 (1 month, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Austria vs Armenia

Vienna, Austria time is 3:00 hours behind Yerevan, Armenia

Yerevan, Armenia 08:47AMSaturday, January 29, 2022
Vienna, Austria 05:47AMSaturday, January 29, 2022

Cities in Armenia